State Organizations

Illinois

State Chair: Mary Findley
City: Kewanee IL
Contact # : 309-853-4434
Email : ymca.tumble@kewanee.com
State Website: illinoistnt.com

Indiana

State Chair: Betsy Dammeier
City: Westfield IN
Contact # : 317-946-8833
Email: betsy.dammeier@gmail.com
State Website: coming soon

Iowa

State Chair: John Kauffman
City: Marion IA
Contact # 515-291-3008
Email: kauffman.john@gmail.com
State Website: coming soon

Kansas

State Chair: David Doemland
City: Emporia KS
Contact #: 620-481-4313
Email: tntkansas@gmail.com
State Website: coming soon

Kentucky

State Chair: Valarie Runtenelli
City: Elsmere KY
Contact #: 859-282-6116
Email: mjmtnt@gmail.com
State Website: coming soon

Michigan

State Chair: Heather Malinski
City: Marysville MI
Contact #: 810-962-6789
Email: heather@troygymnastics.com
State Website: coming soon

Minnesota

State Chair: Karen Osborn
City: Maple Grove MN
Contact #: 763-439-5396
Email: ckosborn@comcast.net
State Website: www.mnusagymtt.com

Missouri

State Chair: Paul Swafford
City: Lee’s Summit MO
Contact #: 816-885-0813
Email: paulswafford@gmail.com
State Website:  www.missouritnt.com

Nebraska

State Chair: Rob Godfrey
City: Omaha NE
Contact #: coming soon
Email: rob.godfrey@usa.net
State Website:  coming soon

North Dakota

State Chair: Crissy Lafollette* (Regional Chair filling in temporarily.
City: Washington IN
Contact #: 812-254-7673
Email: tumblingexpress@hotmail.com

Ohio

State Chair: Amber Van Natta
City: Hilliard OH
Contact #: 317-512-5522
Email: amber@integritygym.com
State Website:  coming soon

South Dakota

State Chair: Crissy Lafollette* (Regional Chair filling in temporarily)
City: Washington IN
Contact #: 812-254-7673
Email: tumblingexpress@hotmail.com
State Website:  coming soon

Wisconsin

State Chair: Kevin Kamin
City: Kenosha WI
Contact #: 262-484-9134
Email: kkamin@wi.rr.com)
State Website:  coming soon